Randomness

I just got my daily phone call from my husband. Just to say “hi”. It’s a nice ritual. I enjoy having him call every day.

Today, I sit here doing laundry and not much else. I could watch Perry Mason on MeTV, but I have to leave for my first visit with a new therapist before I would find out who the real killer is.

I’m going to see my friend and my 5 year old god-granddaughter. She and I have a lot of fun together. She likes me to participate in whatever she happens to be doing at the time! Last week we played with Play Doh. I’m not as good with those Doh machines that make all the shapes as I thought

Right now for some reason, a big black helicopter just flew by at a very low altitude. I could see the pilot and passenger! I can still hear it hovering around up there. What can it be doing around here. It’s not the Life Flight ‘copter because that is yellow. Hmm, maybe he’s a new pilot learning to fly. Wow is he flying low!! OH, there he goes, off to some other adventure somewhere else.

Wow, that is the kind of excitement I get around here usually. We don’t live far from the airport. We still don’t get too many low flying objects around here though.

Oh my gosh, the mail just got here! It’s only 9:30 a.m. Our mail usually comes at 4:00 p.m. I am so excited! I wait for the mail everyday, even though it usually is junk mail. Today is a red letter day. I got a package! Yay! It’s not for me though. Boo.

I’m going to visit the Wizarding World of Harry Potter soon. I can’t wait. it is my second time there, but first time seeing the expansion of Diagon Alley.

Uh oh, my washer’s spin cycle sounds out of control. I’d better go attend to it.

Okay, that is enough randomness for today.

Thanks for reading.

0001443105782_500X500

Leave a Reply

