Good Day Sunshine (My ass)

532079_4298895877875_2091544133_n

Good Day Sunshine

Good day sunshine, (Oh, yeah, where are you?)

Good day sunshine, (It’s effing snowing here today!)

Good day sunshine. (I haven’t seen you in Cleveland in months!)

I need to laugh, and when the sun is out (for those 60 days a year)

I’ve got something I can laugh about, (Such as why do I live in Ohio?)

I feel good, in a special way. (that first day in June you show up)

I’m in love and it’s a sunny day. (in Georgia!)

2 thoughts on “Good Day Sunshine (My ass)

Leave a Reply

