Reminds me of you ES

I wrote a post a couple weeks ago about novelty songs. I have been searching my collection and listening to some on line.

I also happen to follow a blog titled Evil Squirrels Nest by Evil Squirrel, ES I enjoy his observations on squirrels, his humor and his comics. You should check out his blog.

So when my husband and I ran across a parody of the Beastie Boys’ song Girls called Squirrels I immediately thought of ES. So you can obviously see the connection.

So just for fun….here is Squirrels….by the Beastly Boys..for you ES.

6 thoughts on “Reminds me of you ES

Leave a Reply

